Here’s our Christmas opening times:

Monday 21st Dec 0830 – 1730
Tuesday 22nd Dec 0830 – 1730
Wednesday 23rd Dec 0830 – 1730
Thursday 24th Dec 0830 – 1400
Friday 25th Dec Closed(Merry Christmas)
Monday 28th Dec Closed
Tuesday 29th Dec 0900 – 1700
Wednesday 30th Dec 0900 – 1700
Thursday 31st Jan 0900 – 1600
Friday 1st Jan Closed

However as always if you have an emergency outside these hours please call 0303 334 33 44 or email hello@servium.com

 

 

Comments are closed.

Scroll to Top